Hello!

And thank you all so much for your lovely comments, stars & hearts for my 1500th blip yesterday :))
Once again I am reminded how fabulous it is to be part of this community. I was feeling pretty miserable last night, and disappointed that I hadn't had time to take a good photo for my journal, but of course, as many of you said, I did in fact blip just the thing! For without being part of blipfoto I'd never have discovered my passion for photography, and I certainly wouldn't have been producing photo books to sell.
Today was a better day - condolence cards sent to those I felt sad for yesterday, and I carry on offering comfort and support when I can.
And it's Friday, and I finished work with time to visit Arduaine Garden, where this cheeky squirrel was playing hide and seek with me. Never going to be the sharpest of shots with the lens I have, but hey ho :)
Hope you have a blipping great weekend :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.