Colour me happy

This doesn't quite fulfill the criteria, but I'm sneaking in with a last minute entry to Markus' shallow DoF challenge... I couldn't resist these touches of colour on this stone ball, Asha then photobombed my pic, upside down! Ha!
Danny's still recuperating, so the kids and I walked to and from school today. It was also fitness class day...it was a bit nightmareish with a very unsettled Nate, but as Sergio the instructor said to me, "we are a pineapple!" Translation: we're a team and we stick together!

This afternoon the kids and I kept out of the flat for a bit, had a picnic in the park, did the shopping etc etc...then later went to play some football with Isabel and Joha... the evenings are getting longer!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Seeing quite a few people I've not seen for a while.
2) Being part of a pineapple. ;-)
3) Both kids being in bed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.