Crossing point

This evening I took a quick walk into town to search out a blip before heading back home to watch and catch up on the Rugby League world club challenge match that was played this morning. I recorded it and avoided the result so I could watch it this evening.
This shot was taken looking along a foot bridge that crosses the main road in town. I have stood on here a few times take light trails and cathedral shots along with the Lancaster shot a couple of years ago. I took a couple of shots looking along the bridge for a lines and depth shot. as I clicked this shot a woman was crossing the bridge which i think added to the shot so decided to use this this shot . 
Well the weekend has arrived and no work for me so time to relax for a couple of days and possible enjoy a couple of beers. Hope you all have a good weekend and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.