Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Twins collage

Two sets of twins visiting. We went for a bbq at our nieces place where there was lots of room for 4 girls and her boy to run round. Also lots of toys to play with.
I didn't even try for a line of 4 of them. Their parents said it takes for ever. So I settled for catching them together, or with their parents, and me playing pass the parcel with one and making a collage from the 5 best.
Happy wee souls most of the time. It got hot. They got hungry and were tired from a walk along the Abel Tasman track and two swims.But something to eat and drink and they were away again.
I think I said the babies were 9 months last night when they are 6 months. The older ones coming up 3.
We see photos of them but it isn't until you see them in person that you see the differences and can identify them quite easily.
Eloise, Portia, Oriana, Saffron. They needed something fancy to go with Smith.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.