Lights!

Drove out to Kingsway West Retail Park in Dundee today.  Honestly from Brechin  -  (Stonehaven actually)  -   is like a trip through Jurassic Park. Dotted along the route are these beastly yellow Triffids with cameras for heads.  Their heads are reared so high that I'm sure they can see you coming from miles away!  Visited Hobbycraft, Maplins and PC World in that order.  Maplins is quite different now from years ago  -  it has entered a new world. I was most interested in their different lighting stuff, and so blipped a few.  This blip might look very uninteresting, but there is a typical photographer's silly story behind it!!  When I blipped it I was concentrating on the flickering lights on the wall -  it wasn't 'til I downloaded it to my laptop that I noticed the wording:-)  Well, how silly is that?  Hope it fits Silly Saturday so admirably hosed by admirer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.