The Only Flower That Was Actually Flowering

Just a gentle day today, I didn’t sleep so well as I was listening out all night to make sure Dad was alright (which of course he was). Dad had a pretty regular stream of visitors throughout the day, which was really lovely. I did have time for a quick pop out into the garden for the only flower that was actually flowering.

I had a message from Hannah to say she had taken Milo out around the fields on a hack and he’d been really good, we are steadily boosting his online profile so see if we can pique some interest in him before we put him up for sale. I have been window shopping for horses on the internet and thought I found the perfect one...to find they wanted £12k for her.. I obviously have expensive taste, just a shame I don’t have the bank balance to match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.