Saturday jewellery

-5c cloudy day. It has been snowing almost all the week, but of course not today, as I would have my son home helping cleaning the yard.

We did visit in the new Beefking restaurant for saturday lunch, me and my son. Lovely juicy hamburgers with steak inside. Very tasty meals and I liked also the interior of the restaurant.

A walk in the afternoon on the lake ice. There was a lot of people skating or ski'ing too. Me only walking in thick snow. Using my new knee supports the movement was painless, but later feeling has not been nice. I am not getting younger anymore, I guess!

Before sunset I took my flashlight and photographed my acryl ball. Added some elements from my jewellery box, using Enlight application again. Somehow I liked the capture a lot!

Sauna later in the evening, I guess.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.