Watching in slow Motion

30 Day Challenge

Day 13

Can't Live Without


Life. 

Everything around me. 

Images like this in front of me, leaving me breathless.  

Sunsets with skies on fire which leave me with an orange glow in front of my eyes for hours because I can't turn away.  

Finding a robin sitting on a branch next to me. 

Seeing a sea urchin in one whole piece on the ground .  

Listening to the sea stroke the beach on a quiet night where all around you is noise.  

Skies with a rainbow splitting across it. 

Watching my cats find a mouse in the garden. 

Seeing my kids on the other sides of the world smiling and laughing to me over the WWW

Sitting in the garden. Listening to the neighbourhood. 

Climbing into bed each night with that one face I love totally. 

All these things I cannot live with out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.