Backpack

We went down Burgoyne for a walk but it was so windy and the huge trees were whipping back and forth, so we decided to have a quick walk along the road in Fulford.  I saw this backpack left by the boarded up door of the old house down by the ferry.  Great that people can leave things and know that they'll still be there when they come back. I liked the colour combination in this.
Kalyn and her volleyball team are at a tournament in Salt Lake City.  They won all 3 of their games today so are 1st in their pool.  They crossover now and play a team that came 1st in its pool - and we get the live stream of it!  I let R know that I'd found the site and she told Kalyn to wave to me - and she did!  Looking forward to watching the game in a few minutes.
Update:  Kalyn's team won.  The live streaming was so sporadic, but we did see a few minutes of play.  Hopefully it will work better tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.