Science Dolly

Amazingly I didn't wake up with a hangover this morning, I was pleasantly surprised, although I did enjoy a bit of a long lie with Spot, just to be sure! Lewis' sister was up from London with her two kids, Joshua and Rachel, so I was meeting them along with Ian, Isy and Vicky, Eli and Sylvie! We spent the afternoon in the science centre enjoying all the exhibits and learning things in the process, although perhaps not in my case! We were happy when we managed to get a picture of all four kids together, they are a cute group! I like that Eli is happy to hold Dolly, I didn't even have to ask, I'm sure it won't be too long before he gets too old and doesn't want to, just like his uncle Lewis!

Car seems to be driving fine, although the gears are a bit stiffer, but I think that's fair! I'm so behind on blip this week, it's been a busy week, but I am planning to catch up tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.