Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Getting to Know You!

Dear Fellow Blippers,

I have a grand idea! How many of us remain anonymous, both in name, but especially in image, on this Blipfoto site? How about if we got to know each other a little better by daring to take a self-portrait and putting it up here on Blip? How do you feel about that?  We could even fix a day, if you like! How about a Saturday or a Sunday? We could make it a monthly online Blip date.  No prizes to win, (it's not a competition) just for the fun of sharing!

Let me know how you feel about this!  I'd love to meet and see you here on Blipfoto!  Take example of SecondSeason's lovely self-portraits which she does every Saturday:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2411770813897246728

Joyful Sunday musings,
Sandra

P.S.
When I turned a big milestone birthday, five years' ago, I challenged myself to an online self-portrait class with two lovely co-animators, It was such fun and a joy to do! Now I'm doing another gathering for the month of February and that is different, but interesting too!

Just to get you in the mood:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4MNANgFCYpk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.