Surprise, Surprise!

Dear Diary,

Well, I didn't see this coming. I woke up to at least 6 inches of new snow! My first clue was the sound of the snow plow passing by, a very distinctive sound, and I groaned. It is very pretty but now the drive will have to be plowed and Matt will have to come and dig me out. Sigh...

I thought I would have a bit of fun with my photograph this morning in one of the apps on my iPad. Auntie's tree looks quite lovely I thought. I, of course, cleared off the feeding table and filled the bowls so all my little ones can have breakfast. First things first!

I must admit that I am enjoying the iPad but I haven't been able to print out my journal pages since the "incident" on the 9th so I will have a lot of catching up to do when I finally get my laptop back, whenever that is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.