Tomasso Hall, Babson College

Tomasso Hall is the signature building of this college - the one you will see on the website or the front of brochures. I thought it was about time it adorned my blip too...

I was in a hurry to blip last night (and head to the bar) so I never told the full story of the CCTV incident... I was in a stationers minding my own business when suddenly a big display board attached to the wall with velcro fell off. It landed on the rack beneath, resulting in boxes of stuff ll over the floor. I never touched it - it all just fell down at me! The staff were slightly suspicious and went away to check the CCTV footage - I don't know if they thought I was trying to nick something or what. Anyway, it showed that the stuff just fell at me for no obvious reason, and I went on my way!

I had a really good day yesterday - I think most of the group here did. A few went skiing (and came back in one piece) and some just slept and caught up on work. Today, most folk are in the center here working on various things we need to prepare for next week. I still have a fair bit to do, but I thought a walk-and-blip break was in order. I'll do a bit more work, then go to the gym, then dinner, then probably more work. Hmm, I may need to do some washing tonight too. Oh well, there's no rest for the wicked!

P.S. I posted loads more of my Boston pictures from yesterda here and I'm really pleased with some of them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.