Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Finally had a productive day off, mainly because I was expecting my landlord to visit so had to be up and dressed in case he arrived.

Walked to the post office and then because it was so sunny I just kept walking, round Vic Park for a bit and then to Asda for some bargains/treats.

Home to do some life admin and some washing and to bake some cookies! It took a couple of batches to get the oven temperature/time quite right (I’d made the dough on Monday and kept it in the fridge since then so the time/temp in the recipe was completely wrong) - thankfully I still ended up with plenty to eat!

Graham got home from Edinburgh in the evening and I made enchiladas. There was quite a bit leftover and in the morning he’s off again for the weekend - delicious leftovers all for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.