Gull-day!

Today was a mixed day with a bit of sun mixed with lots of cloud.  Lucky for me, the sunshine was out for the finals of the diving competition.  I am happy to say that Team Merganser won gold.  I was so captivated by the stiff competition that I almost missed the start of the exciting event, The Dive and Grab.  There were easily 50 competitors from Team Gull and Team Crow was well represented as well.  I decided to blip the member of Team Gull who I stood closest to at the start of the bell. Quite honestly, I lost track of him during the event so no idea how he placed.

My commenting has been to a minimum as I have been busy reporting and editing photos.  The good news is that tomorrow is Family Day, so after going to the cinema with my daughter, I should have a fairly relaxing day (editing was completed today....yay!).  Supposed to be rainy so perhaps the AOG will be delayed....we shall see.

Take care everyone....thank you for stopping in   : )

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.