Doyley22

By Doyley22

MONO MONDAY

Thank you to KangaZu for hosting and setting the challenge for Mono Monday - Out of your Comfort Zone.  
To be out of my comfort zone is street photography including people/strangers.  It's not my cup of tea - as they say.  I feel like I'm the paparazzi.  Also, I have asked people if I could photograph them and they have said no.
Fremantle is a great spot for people and there were several in this street as the University saw many young people coming and going and then this chap stepped out of the building.  I wish I could have taken a better shot but I thought he was interesting enough for the challenge and it's definitely out of my comfort zone.  As soon as I snapped him I turned and went back to the car.  Oooohhhhaaahhh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.