ladyleah6

By ladyleah6

Lightbox Part 3

Trouble with bananas today. I initially photographed one this morning after not sleeping all night, then ate the banana. Just came home from a family thing and decided to do my daily Blip and found I couldn't crop the photo to my liking so decided to shoot again with another, riper banana. The banana was a little too big for my tiny lightbox. Then it kept falling over and I had to prop it up and almost broke my flimsy lightbox while fiddling with it. And they reckon children and animals are hard to work with!

Also, started shooting in RAW today. I know, I know. I'd been putting it off because I was overseas and I wasn't sure if my iPad would recognise the files and I'm lazy. RAW's great though. I got to do all kinds of fun things with my bananas. Adjusting vibrancy, removing saturation, moving random slides to see what happened. Definitely the day's highlight. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.