Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Missed my bus this morning because I'd placed my bus card on a special place I didn't remember,. I know I was going to miss it so I walked in a slower pace to the bus stop to catch the next one, and enjoyed the sunshine and crispy weather. I took some photos of trees, three of them, actually, and I put them together in a collage but found that this one should be on its own. It deserve that. :) The snow from yesterdays snowfall was still on the branches and the sky was lovely with all the fluffy white clouds.
When I arrived at the gym all the loockers I usually use were busy and being a creature of habit I was a little annoyed. Silly, I know... Then I realised that my water bottle wasn't in my bag. I had taken it out when looking for the bus card, and forgotten to put it back again. So, I only did cardio today... A bit grumpy... But, 45 min went ok without water...not to prefer, but ok. I'm repacking my bag this evening and will not forget the water bottle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.