A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

MMC18 :: MM213 :: M is for...

MMC18 #19


Morris Minor, Matilda, Mono Month Challenge and Mono Monday's theme 'Out of My Comfort Zone'.


Taking selfies, strangers, street, still life and scenes are not a problem for me. Bending down to take a shot would be uncomfortable but I don't think pain was the point of the exercise!


So here is me being out of my comfort zone, an image purely dealt with 'in camera'. No safety net of post processing on my trusty Mac.


In camera I cropped, adjusted the lighting, turned to Mono then sepia. I only passed it through Lightroom to add my tag.


Poor old Matilda has gotten wet so she'll have to stay that way until the sun comes back as hiding her under her cover when damp wouldn't do her any good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.