Droopy Tulip

Plenty of light on a dull day :)

IApologies but I have very reluctantly decided not to go to the Blip Meet tomorrow as its quite a long drive for me, and I still don't feel fully fit :(   I;m very sad to miss it, but I think my health comes first....

I need to be fully fit for starting my job on Thursday especially as I will now need to 'hit the ground running' due to the Manager having gone off sick'....

I've had another quiet pottering day, just dropping out to be weighed, not surprisingly I have lost 3.5 pounds (since Thursday) due to being ill! 

 I've then popped up to the Dr's to have my ears checked before an audiology appointment on the 1st March - surprised to get called in 10 minutes early...I'd only just arrived!

And now for another relaxing pottering evening on the sofa :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.