With One Eye Wide Open

By CB

Breaking......

breaking waves
breaking the neck
breaking the rules


....sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't.......still, I quite like this.

Again, thank you soooooo much for the lovely comments I received for my blip the other day and the hearts...... geez, way too generous. My heartfelt thanks.

Sorry I still haven't managed to reply, I think I can declare now that i'm officially mental. I decided to drive to the coast late last night so I could catch the Sunrise at Dicky Beach this morning. Alas there were too many photographers who had the same plan hence I only managed a few photographer-free shots of the wreck with the oh so beautiful sunrise. Of course only got a couple hours of sleep due to the uncomfy mattress at the hostel so spent the morning napping while sunbathing. The water was beautiful and my skin is now darker than usual. It's not officially summer yet but might as well be!!!

Hope you all enjoyed your weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.