Echo

By Echo

Peace? Anything But!

I have posted a similar blip before but circumstances were such that I thought it appropriate or maybe not.
My son and family were away overnight on Friday for an early start for a day out with friends on Saturday due home early evening on Saturday for a 40th birthday celebration. I went round to feed the cats and found the front door open and the house ransacked. Needless to say my feelings were anything but peaceful and the last day and a half have been very hectic. They did not want the children disturbed by seeing everything in turmoil and needed to spend time tidying up and assessing what was missing. So we have had two little visitors which has kept us on our toes. Hopefully I will get back to blipping, posting and commenting in the near future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.