bgleyna

By bgleyna

“RECEIVE”

First we RECEIVED an unexpected extra day in Denver as it was snowing all day, so we were unable to fly.
Then in the evening we walked to Josiah’s apartment in the snow, and on to “Sushi Sasa”, his favorite sushi restaurant, which was indeed the best that I remember. Apart from the exceptional food, I can see why Josiah likes it, from the calming, understated decor, to this amazing toilet! As I walked into the bathroom, I RECEIVED a surprise - first the lid automatically opened, then the bowl lit up, then the seat was warm and soft to sit on. When I’d finished, the lid shut and the whole inside of the toilet was sanitized! High-tec facilities indeed!
My experience finished up with an interesting dessert - the Yuzu Apricot Cheesecake with fennel, cilantro, and cranberry herb crystals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.