Missycat

By Missycat

TinyTuesday143 Earrings #8

After 3 days of taking no photos, I thought that it was time to make an effort today, although I've not managed to apply today's theme of sharp.  This is the 8th pair of earrings that I've blipped for TT and believe me, I've plenty more for future occasions!  This particular pair were a delightful Christmas gift from Daughter #2
The weekend passed in a blur of bookkeeping and ended with a (mercifully fairly brief) tummy bug.  Now that the paperwork has been despatched to our accountant, it's time to turn back to the Due Diligence questions. As if this isn't enough, we heard today that the CQC have decided to honour us with a visit the week after next.  Happy Days!

In other news, the decorating has reached the third week, so we must be just about half way through!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.