lovelife209

By mindful_life

Tiny Tuesday-Sharp

Today has been an up and down day!!!

I started by seeing the doctor- the site where I had my gallbladder out has been causing me a lot of discomfort lately and I’m keen to get to the bottom of it. What I didn’t know was that you can get stones in your bile duct even after your gallbladder is removed. She had referred me for a scan which I will have Thursday so at least I will know.

In brighter news I had somehow volunteered myself to start and host a book club at work! I love reading, have written a book myself and have always wanted to be in a book club but have never got round to it! So I have spent some time today researching! If anyone has any tips I would be grateful!

I have loved looking at all your entries for tiny Tuesday sharp! My photo is of a can of pop I just had to have this afternoon! I know it’s not good for you but sometimes we need a bit of something naughty to hit the spot! And today was one of those days!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.