Robin

My companion this morning.

It’s been a beautiful day as you can from the shadows on the robin. I’ve been in most of the day though waiting for a couple of deliveries and sitting reading some work-related papers. It’s a bit frustrating when the weather is glorious. I strayed into the front garden looking for the postie at one point was was horrified by the moss and weeds. I started to gather a few into the brown bin and this wee robin appeared. Quite bold, except when I produced the camera. This was the best I could get as he hopped away into the shrubs. I need to do a great deal more weeding that’s for sure.

In a daring variation to routine it’s yoga tonight instead of tomorrow. Will the excitement ever end

Wild Wed 99 - thanks to Cailleach for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.