Ziggy Stars Starlets Rebel

Glorious day and clutching my invitation to attend a music session at Alexanderplatz off I went ,The music was beautiful , ( what little I heard  ) So clear are the sounds of Starlets they can be heard above the noise of trains.Not for long though. A disturbed Ziggy explained how  this had started. Sunny weather= more people =more junk food. Many of his singers were hooked on crisps and fish and chips. He was right ( see extra ) &  27 secs video.Tragic .To quote him ,"Had the others been back we would have put on a grand murmuration  for the closing of the games.They aren't so this was second best. If needs must I'll do a solo "
I did the best I could to cheer him .It's hard work fighting against the fast food outlets.
Starlets Rebel With Junk Food

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.