Pay me attention

Dave being the pack clown while the unimpressed wife and daughter look on.

does my bum look big like this? Play with me...you know you love me really

I made it to the first of four print making classes although I coughed the whole way through. My friend and I had attended a previous art course she tutored so it was nice to see her again. Needless to say she remembered us too.

On the way home we stopped for coffee and scones at Michelham Priory. Unfortunately in my germ state I didn't feel up to getting cold walking round the grounds but I could see enough from the tea shop windows to guess two weeks time will be perfect for a daffodil photo shoot.

Thank you for all the lovely hearts, stars and comments you left me yesterday for the line up photo. Made my day it did, after bailing out on the blip meet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.