Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

I had a walk along by The Shore after work today; the water was so calm and there were a lot of reflections.

Today at work someone asked me what I was up to tonight. I said I had to take my old coffee machine to the tip. Their response was 'oh what a rock and roll life you lead'. It was said as  a bit of fun but I took it the other way. I over thought it , had it in my head all day.
My mood has plummeted, I have nervous energy and I have kicked several things and have self harmed.
One comment and it makes me react like this. It's not helping that it is Wednesday and I'm thinking of counselling.
All I can think of is harming myself more and giving up. The thoughts in my head are all negative and tonight not to turn in to tomorrow.

And no I didn't take my coffee machine to the tip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.