All you need is love

By pascolicious

One Of Those Days

Sat around all day watching TV which is something I rarely ever do -- watch TV, that is. I don't get cable in my room, or any TV channels at all, actually, so I spend a lot of time browsing the internet. But today I made myself comfy in my family room in front of the TV.

Watched the 2nd half of Titanic, then Cast Away, then part of Dumb and Dumber.
After dinner, popped in Burn After Reading and watched it over the internet with Kevin.

Now back to watching more Dumb and Dumber before I go to bed.

I'm not looking forward to going to work for the next 6 weeks. My co-worker had her baby today (YAY!) but now she'll be gone for 6 weeks. I'm not sure how I'll handle it.

Thank you all so much for your comments on my blip yesterday!





A year ago today... laundry pipe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.