Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Umpa Lumpa

What a day.

Stayed up very late last night preparing for Mock Trial and writing my opening statement. Woke up a couple short hours after and went to a middle school (where I used to go) to take pictures of a production. It was none other than Willy Wonca.

What a show. To make things even better, I ran into a few old friends and teachers.

Then off to school, on a weekend (someone using the sports fields saw me walking towards the building and asked if i had school today. I said no. Then he asked me why the "hell" I was there. I didn't have an answer. 3 hours later and we were still making arguments inside.

I skipped on basketball, and did a mix of drifting asleep and working on school work instead. I actually had fun preparing for an egg drop experiment.

It feels nice to sum up a days work at its end.
I thank you for your interest, I wish my day was more interesting, more meaningful. But I can't decide if I like quiet days or busy days more...

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.