Doyley22

By Doyley22

ABSTRACT THURSDAY

I made a dash around the premises this morning looking for a little piece of shadow.  I was too early for some and others didn't work.  This blip (Step #1) is of the  tiny holes in the gate, in the driveway, casting a shadow onto the motor/arm that opens the gate - what a mouthful.   Anyhow,  I like the way the holes become elongated around the motor/arm.  Step #2 - I added a little tweaking via the GoArt app.  
The Extra shows the original shot before tweaking.  

The 'girls' were here for afternoon tea and a good chat.  We try to solve the problems of the world..........maybe only those created in Canberra.

I do hope Ingeborg is feeling much better as she tackles the entries in this week's Abstract Thursday - Shadows. Take care Ingeborg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.