Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Barn in the Showfield

A welcome sight this morning was the sunshine and despite it being less than 2 degC when I went out it actually felt warm and springlike. I was determined that I was not going to blip yet another flower today and grabbed this shot as I walked to my friend D's house. I was going to help him with some Lightroom stuff but was sorry to find he was suffering from blurred vision. He had a fall and was concussed just over 2 weeks ago and is still suffering. I said 'No computer work for you' and when I left him he was going to 'phone for a doctor's appointment.

We had a coffee and a chat before I came home to continue trying to catch up with all the things I have neglected over the past few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.