kaz18

By kas18

Scratch Map

Another country visited. I love my scratch map which shows where I’ve been. I think I’ve been to so many places but once you have one of these maps you realise you’ve hardly been anywhere.
Had a fair delay yesterday due to roads being closed to airport. They had to be cleared before we could get going. It wasn’t a problem as we had a nice long breakfast and even time for a walk before we left. Much better than twiddling your thumbs at the airport.
The worst part was all coaches turned up together and the queue for check in was long. Never mind. We had a great few needed days away. Somewhere very different.
Today I managed to get a swim in. I went before I started on the washing and cleaning etc. If I’d started that I wouldn’t have swam.
The rest of my day has been catching up on house stuff.
Boxing tonight. I’m looking forward to it although tired already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.