CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Food for thought!

A huge thank you for the incredible response to my 2000 blip!! It’s sitting at number 6 on popular (spotlight for us old timers!) you are all a lovely bunch x

Been a very busy couple of days and today I finally got writing my policy for the new GDPR regulations that come into force in May 2018. As you can see I need a big lunch to help the grey matter along a bit!! I’m nearly there with it and in a few days it will be issued to employees and contractors.


I don’t often blip food, in fact I don’t really like food blips (personal choice!) but I have not moved from my desk today other than to eat this lovely yummy ham salad in ciabatta. This shows a snippet of my day which is the true meaning of blip!!

This mark the start of the next 2000 blips!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.