HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Colour Thief

I've changed the colour and zoomed into this to make an unusual looking photograph. The extra will show you what it actually is.

When I was getting ready for work I thought the weather looked like it might rain but today turned out to be an absolutely glorious day. I only worked till 2pm then went to the garden machinery shop to get a part fitted to my hedge trimmer power unit. They are such a nice bunch, the job took 10 minutes which they did straight away and then apologised for the cost of the earlier service and parts. I used to go to another company but the current one is still 50% cheaper than they were and they actually care.

I visited the poorly lady, who looked brighter, and walked the dogs, we then had a nice dinner and now I'm home and off to bed before an early start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.