Wild Cat

Punkin wants to be a yard kitty badly. She snuck out past Hubs around midnight one night as he was letting Puddin ( the old cat) inside. We didn’t realize it until the next morning. She was fine but ready to come in! She was an outside kitty before we got her so she’s street savy. We just want to make sure the dogs are ok with her when we aren’t looking. She went on a supervised tree climbing excursion today and so enjoyed it!
School is becoming more and more stressful. Security is being beefed up, parents are jittery, staff is jittery. The bullying situation is out of hand. It’s just a shame and no easy answers. And we are small-town America! :-(
60-ish more working days for me! I feel like I’m leaving a sinking ship, but I can still do the most effective thing I CAN do from home: Pray.
Be blessed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.