Light and Shadows

Markus_Hediger set an Experimental Photography challenge his week of Light and Shadows.
This was an EB but it should fit the bill. 
It was taken through the window of some geraniums (originally for Flower Friday) with a shaft of light on the lawn.

Tech Update: Last night my computer completely froze and I couldn't do a thing with neither mouse nor keyboard working. 
After a few reboots and vain attempts to get into Safe Mode I had to call on Roy, our local guru. 
It even took him an hour to get the devices working and another 2 doing a Windows Restore and getting rid of McAfee stuff.
It seems the main problem may have been a conflict with McAfee (which I never voluntarily installed) and the latest Windows 10 update.
Fingers crossed the fix will also solve my connection issues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.