Beewriter

By Beewriter

Forty One!!!!!!!

I was braced for a few clips to be removed, but forty one!!! I got the shock of my life when I saw them all stapled up my leg. It stung and was uncomfortable, but I gripped the table until my knuckles were white and they were plucked out one by one.

The nurse thought we were twins when my sis and I walked in. As we’ve got older we have grown more alike...,it was a nice compliment for me as she is younger and thinner lol.

We went along to Bents for a snack and a wander. We weren’t there long, but it was good to be out. It wiped me out for the rest of the day though.

Right....two apologies now. Firstly, sorry about the image but it is a record of my recovery. Secondly, sorry I’ve lapsed on replying and comments but I will catch up soon. Thank you for all the lovely comments yesterday, you are a great bunch x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.