Doyley22

By Doyley22

SATURDAY NIGHT

It's been a busy day with a 'bush' trip to take photographs early morning with Ninniex & Co, home for a nap before heading to South Perth for more photos in the evening, again with Ninniex.  We sat on the foreshore, with a glass of bubbles, overlooking Perth city and the night was beautiful and balmy.  Perfect.
I should have a shot of the city lights for blip -  I've never taken fireworks before and I was a little pleased with myself.  I have done very little editing to the blip, if any.  The light you can see in the sky is a plane coming in to land.  The blue/purple line underneath the fireworks is the ferry crossing the river.  
The fireworks were beautiful and SandraSuisse would have been pleased as there was a red display in the shape of two hearts.  My camera only caught the tail end.  Sorry Sandra. 

It's past my bedtime.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.