Seeing (almost) Straight Again!

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and concern about my eye after yesterday's journal.  It took a while, but my vision did improve although my eyes were watering such a lot today and that didn't help:-)  

However, it didn't stop me persuading TJ to go and have a look at another house I'd seen for sale and this one looks quite promising after a first viewing.  There are inevitably compromises to be made, but we hope to go back for another more critical look next week before deciding whether to take things further.  (Have just realised how many different ways I've mentioned "seeing" things!)

Drove home via Glendoick Garden Centre, where some pretty pansies were purchased to replace the dead plants in the container out front.  I was going to plant them today, but the threat of another really cold snap has led me to leave them in the greenhouse for the time being.

These lovely ponies were making sure they had full bellies to keep them warm in the days to come:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.