What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Autumn Colours

After yesterday's rather rushed sunset I actually thought about planning a Blip today. I wanted to try and get my Dad in Australia as he's 60 today, but Skype was not cooperating and so that idea was abandoned.

I also had no opportunities while moving for anything fun, although thanks to Tris's car & roofrack there has now been some significant progress as two of the shelves have gone across to his house - I'm actually surprised by how little stuff is left downstairs (now upstairs, I live in fear of!)

Happily, on the final trip back from moving, I came across these leaves which defined Autumn rather nicely and are also something I've not yet resorted to this year - that said, if I see any more that are especially nice I'm sure I'll Blip them too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.