Lali's World

By Lali

Limping duck

I think this is a duck, but not too sure...

This poor duck was walking really slowly and limping. Later on I learned it's very old and has been around for a while. 

Saturday. I had a day off. I'd had a busier than usual week and I was feeling exhausted after a long lie in. I had lots of things to do and I just wasn't in the mood to do anything at all. The weather looked beautiful from the window, but outside it was really windy and cold. 

Managed to get some cleaning done and some guitar practice. I also watched some of the England-Scotland rugby game (congratulations Scotland!) and some series on TV. I had a quiet evening as well.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.