Stunning view from up here!

Well I think it is, it’s overlooking Vazon.
In extras I got one picture of the Glossy Ibis, I was rather upset, I took a twisted picture, no edits at all but it was almost out of view then it flew off so I went back to the car, but popped into the top hide to wait for hubby. When I opened the watching flap I saw that the Glossy Ibis had come back to the lower hide but my foot was too sore to go back, so I missed the Glossy Ibis being right in front of the lower hide. Gutted :0( and fed up being a slave to pain and not being able to do what I want and when I want to do it. My husband pointed out that lots of other people couldn’t see it for various disability reasons and I said ‘Just because it’s popular doesn’t make it right’ that did make me giggle a little as it’s something I used to say to our children. Ah well! At least I saw it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.