Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Double Bill

Rich and I decided to do a cinema double bill today; Black Panther, then a spot of lunch, then I, Tonya. Black Panther was absolutely amazing; I was actually not much looking forward to it because I don't find the character too interesting in the comics, but the film was great. The women of Wakanda are something else, just brilliant, and the villain was probably Marvel's best. Great stuff. After a scrumptious veggie burger and some Southern Comfort 100 at The Bull's Head, we headed right back into Cineworld for I, Tonya, which was an absolute crock. I can't say too much without spoiling the movie, but literally the only thing I liked about it was tge recreations of the skating routines... Still, I enjoyed our day out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.