Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Cobweb season.

The view from my house this morning was a sea of cobwebs across the playing field, when I ventured outside I found the garden and all stuff in it also covered in webs. The spiders must surely do this all year long, we don't get to see this beauty until the autumn morning mists highlight them.

My current task is a pair of quite large interlined curtains, so most of today was spent working.

How pleased was I that my daughter phoned -yesterday - to invite us over for tea today!
As always we had a fab time with the dwarfs and I got to view the most funky workspace ever .... Pink shelves and cockatoo wallpaper!

Not quite sure whether I have hit an interesting time here on blip or am just the victim if some sad stalker... Someone would like me remove a recent blip.
As my son would say....DILLIGAFF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.