Six Years ... and Still Having Fun

My journal clock has ticked over 2,190 photos, which is 6 years on 'blipfoto.'  As usual I am a bit 'over the top' with my celebration, and love doing something different.  I have been planning this black and white photo shoot for about a month, so pleased that little 'h' lent a willing hand. 

In the 6 years I have met many wonderful people from all over the world who have travelled through Wanaka and stopped to say 'hello'.

I appreciate all you blippers who regularly throw stars and hearts my way.  I try and reciprocate as often as I can.  I enjoy taking a photo each day, so plan to keep it up.  See you all tomorrow.

Here is a link to Piano Lady's journal.  In the first extra is a photo of my daughter telling us what to do with the photo shoot.  Thanks for being there PL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.