Day 3...

and I'm done for this weekend: two more weekends coming up!

Some amazing performances today. My favorites: at the top of the list, an a capella all-women group with voices that were out of this world; I could listen to them all day! Then a dance group with choreography by a young woman working with students, themed on the spectrum of colors. Brilliant dancing and the colors... oh my!

The one featured is from a cirque du soleil-type performance: lots of acrobatics and finely tuned bodies flying through the air (best viewed in large).

As I'll be spending the next few days processing a couple thousand images, you might see them as upcoming blips (sorta "breaking the rules" a bit -- but the images will be processed on the day I'm posting them. I hope to be forgiven) ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.