Mind Games

I timed my walk just right as within ten minutes of being home the sun has disappeared and the sky has started dropping white stuff, which is settling.  Golf for JJ may be off the menu tomorrow.
The topic for Mono Monday, set by KangaZu, is "On the table". 

Well there are two things on the table, one being the Poinsettia left over from Christmas, still with bracts but no leaves and the other is a Sudoku, which I tackle every morning over breakfast.  I have a drawer full of them and at one point was a year behind, but I must be getting better at them because this one is dated September 2017.  I don't do the simple single ones but the harder five-way ones, much more challenging (and time-consuming).

When I get bored I tackle the single one and also the brain trainer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.