2602

Day before storm Emma. Our morning was cloudless, afternoon the clouds started to gather. But in a very beautiful way. 

From tomorrow it's gonna rain all over Spain. So much that it might actually help the drought. Our region however will have least rain - once again. But some still. So we are very hopeful to get some serious rain liters.

I had a very busy day yesterday. I had The Welsh ladies here trying our a lot of the clothes I have made. I got some very good feedback and a lot of ideas. So again I've been very busy all day long with all the new ideas and did some alterations to a pair of pants (https://www.instagram.com/p/Bfqg9OKH1Mj/?taken-by=vhgalacant ) that I gave as a gift for the ladies. They actually wanted a lot of pieces and will wear some of them on the cruise from Vancouver to Alaska! So I'm expecting some good shots of my clothes in fabulous scenery :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.